I was just informed by GOG that they have launched their big winter promo campaign. And that means that you could make some really good deals on games at the moment, speaking of which. You will find GOG´s complete character sheet down below:

– start: 2 December — 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST
– end: 13 December — 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET / 5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EST
– 500+ daily deals up to 90% off (over the course of the promo)
– 18 bundles (over the course of the promo)
– Mystery game for 3 USD (each worth between $9.99 and $34.99)
– you earn free games while shopping: Divine Divinity for spending 5 USD or more and Blackguards Special Edition for spending 50 USD or more

And GOG kicked off their big winter promo campaign with two Star Wars bundles and discounts on The Witcher 3, Divinity: Original Sin EE, Kerbal Space Program, Victor Vran, Rebel Galaxy and many more! So I´m quite sure that you (our reader) will find something out of interest on GOG.com´s homepage at the moment. With that said, game on people!

***Disclosure***
GOG.com are our sponsors and partners.

tgg author avatar robin ek
Robin “V-Act” Ek
The Gaming Ground
Twitter: @TheGamingGround

More by Robin Ek:

Tags: , , , ,

Nutaku booty calls 728px 90px banner
Nutaku celebrate hentai
´
0 Comments ON " GOG.com´s big winter promo campaign has been launc... "

TGG categories

Advertising spot

Help us stay alive

Patreon logo

Paypal

Patreon logo

Join our server on Discord

Discord

Advertising spot

nutaku booty calls 160 x 600 px banner

Advertisement

 

 

 

nutaku booty calls 160 x 600 px banner

Recent posts

The story-driven satirical thriller “This Is the President” is now available for PC via Steam

The story-driven satirical thriller “This Is the President” is now available for PC via Steam

Press release: Minsk, Belarus / Vienna, Austria, December 6th, 2021. Today is the day. Time to take [...]
The upgraded version of the real-time strategy/RPG “SpellForce III Reforced” is now available for PC

The upgraded version of the real-time strategy/RPG “SpellForce III Reforced” is now available for PC

Press release: Vienna, Austria / Munich, Germany, December 6th, 2021. Grimlore Games and THQ Nordic [...]
"Dying Light 2 Stay Human" has just released its "Dying 2 Know More" interview With Jonah Scott (Aiden Caldwell)

"Dying Light 2 Stay Human" has just released its "Dying 2 Know More" interview With Jonah Scott (Aiden Caldwell)

Press release: Wrocław - December 6th, 2021. Techland’s new episode of "Dying 2 Know More" is now li[...]
The anime-themed musical narrative shooter "PopSlinger" is coming to the Nintendo Switch on January 26th, 2022

The anime-themed musical narrative shooter "PopSlinger" is coming to the Nintendo Switch on January 26th, 2022

Press release: MONTERREY, Mexico – Dec. 6, 2021. The Mexico-based indie games developer Funky Can Cr[...]
The upcoming island-shifting action-roguelike “Loot River” has just released its playable demo for PC and Xbox

The upcoming island-shifting action-roguelike “Loot River” has just released its playable demo for PC and Xbox

Press release: Nová Dubnica, Slovakia - December 6th, 2021. The indie games publisher SUPERHOT PRESE[...]
The Latin-American folk tales and myths-inspired 2.5D action-platformer "Guardian of Lore" is now available for the Nintendo Switch

The Latin-American folk tales and myths-inspired 2.5D action-platformer "Guardian of Lore" is now available for the Nintendo Switch

Press release: The New-York-based (USA) indie games publisher and game developer Top Hat Studios in-[...]

Our sponsors

Kinguin
Booty calls via Nutaku
TGG v2.4 © 2014 - 2019 *The Gaming Ground* all rights reserved
twitch icon youtube icon google plus icon twitter icon facebook icon rss icon
alexa
Privacy policy
TGG ethics policies