Press release:
February 22nd, 2019 – Devs.tv will launch its new gaming industry platform on March 1st and starts a completely new streaming talk show at the same time.

Devs Talk is a new gaming industry talk show hosted by Devs.tv. The first show of the first season will be streamed on March 1st at http://future.devs.tv.

The date is carefully picked to coincide with a National Futures Day in Finland. Great industry leading panelists will talk about the future of games and what are the key trends of the gaming industry in 2020-2030.

Devs Talk is a free monthly streaming show with new themes and guests each month. The show is produced in Helsinki, Finland at Devs.tv Studio.

The first show’s panelists are Adnan Selimovic (Founder of Data United and researcher in data science and user psychology), KooPee Hiltunen (Director of the Finnish game industry hub NeoGames), Natasha Bulatovic Trygg (Game developer, Entrepreneur, Academic & Teacher, Chairperson of IGDA Finland) and Vesa Raudasoja (Chairman of IGDA.org and Founder of Devs.tv). The host of the show is Björn Lindholm (Game Dev Company).

The first show’s agenda on March 1st is the following:
10.00 EST / 15.00 GMT / 17.00 EET: Welcoming words
10.05 EST / 15.05 GMT / 17.05 EET: Panel Introduction
10.15 EST / 15.15 GMT / 17.15 EET: Panel Discussion
11.30 EST / 16.30 GMT / 18.30 EET: Q&A with the panel
12.15 EST / 17.15 GMT / 19.15 EET: End of the stream

Devs.tv will be the primary resource and toolkit for anyone interested in the gaming industry. More info will follow on March 1st.

More info

Home

In English

tgg author avatar jonas ek
Jonas “O.J” Ek
The Gaming Ground
Twitter: @TheGamingGround

More by Jonas Ek:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Nutaku booty calls 728px 90px banner Play-Asia.com - Buy Games & Codes for PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U and PC / Mac.

Save 3$ with our Play-Asia coupon code "thegg"

0 Comments ON " Devs.tv will launch its new gaming industry platfo... "

TGG categories

Advertising spot

Help us stay alive

Patreon logo

Paypal

Patreon logo

Join our server on Discord

Discord

Google ads (please turn off your adblock)

Advertisement

 

Play-Asia.com - Buy Games & Codes for PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U and PC / Mac.

 

 

nutaku booty calls 160 x 600 px banner

Recent posts

This is how you win real money by playing online bingo

This is how you win real money by playing online bingo

Online bingo games have become very popular these days. Fans can now access them through official we[...]
Kerbal Space Program's "Breaking Ground" expansion is coming to PC on May 30th

Kerbal Space Program's "Breaking Ground" expansion is coming to PC on May 30th

Press release: Brand new downloadable content for "Kerbal Space Program" is on its way! Filled with [...]
The chess/endless runner game "ChessFinity" is coming soon to Android devices

The chess/endless runner game "ChessFinity" is coming soon to Android devices

Press release: Giebelstadt, Germany, May 23rd 2019: Ah, Chess! The game of Kings and Queens, a game [...]
"Final Fantasy XIV Online" has just surpassed 16 million registered users worldwide

"Final Fantasy XIV Online" has just surpassed 16 million registered users worldwide

Press release: LONDON – The global community of "FINAL FANTASY® XIV Online" continues to grow as SQU[...]
Kalinka Fox has just dropped her extremely hot cosplay of Mileena from "Mortal Kombat"

Kalinka Fox has just dropped her extremely hot cosplay of Mileena from "Mortal Kombat"

I can't say that I'm a huge fan of the latest installment of "Mortal Kombat", because MK11 isn't qui[...]
"TT Isle of Man" is now available on the Nintendo Switch

"TT Isle of Man" is now available on the Nintendo Switch

Press release: Lesquin, May 23rd, 2019 – Bigben and Kylotonn are happy to announce that "TT Isle of [...]

Google ads (please turn off your adblock)

Our sponsors

Kinguin
Booty calls via Nutaku
TGG v2.4 © 2014 - 2019 *The Gaming Ground* all rights reserved
twitch icon youtube icon google plus icon twitter icon facebook icon rss icon
alexa
Privacy policy
TGG ethics policies