GOG.com Greets Spring With 7 Days of Deals. Browse 500+ Deals up to 90% Off • Explore Our Handmade Collections.

Press release:
WARSAW, March 6 – Hey look, spring is coming! We can tell by the birds, and the bees, and all these games on sale: all tidy and organized in handmade collections by your friendly crew at GOG.com – the digital game store with a spring in its step.

Indeed, The Spring Sale has come with 500+ deals and handmade collections up to 90% off, starting on Monday, March 6, at 2:00 PM UTC. The spirit of vernal discovery and neatness shines through our spring collections: get straight to Our Favorite RPGs or Our Favorite First Person Shooters; see a breakdown of 10 Games With Wacky Weapons; take a timid glance at our Games You Should Play At Night – there’s bound to be a collection for you, there’s one for every kind of gamer!

This week over half a thousand deals spring up at once, including our favorites like Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines (-75%), Darkest Dungeon (-50%), The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%) Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun (-10%), and way more in the 6-day Spring Sale on GOG.com.
The GOG.com Spring Sale starts on Monday, March 6, at 2:00 PM UTC, 6:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM EST — through March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST

***Disclosure***
We (TGG) are a part of the GOG family, and we may receive a profit cut out of your purchase via the GOG links in this article.

tgg author avatar jonas ek
Jonas “O.J” Ek
The Gaming Ground
Twitter: @TheGamingGround

Related Posts


More by Jonas Ek:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Save 3$ with our Play-Asia coupon code "thegg"

0 Comments ON " GOG.com has launched their big Spring sale –... "

TGG categories

Advertising spot

Help us stay alive

Paypal Patreon logo

Google ads (please turn off your adblock)

Advertisement

 

Play-Asia.com - Buy Games & Codes for PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U and PC / Mac.

 

 

Recent posts

Interview with CryptidTech Games - Shards of Eradine, Taps of Eradine and thoughts on lewd games

Interview with CryptidTech Games - Shards of Eradine, Taps of Eradine and thoughts on lewd games

You know, there's a lot of truth to the fact that time just flies by when you're having fun. You see[...]
ID software's original "Doom" is now 24 years old

ID software's original "Doom" is now 24 years old

In case you missed it (or didn't know it), ID Software's old-school FPS game "Doom" turned 24-years [...]
"A Hat in Time" gets its first free DLC release in 2018 - Plenty of new content awaits us

"A Hat in Time" gets its first free DLC release in 2018 - Plenty of new content awaits us

I'm very happy to inform you all that Gears for Breakfast is going to realease a 100% free DLC for t[...]
Kenny Young's "WonderWorlds" soundtrack album is now available on all major music platforms

Kenny Young's "WonderWorlds" soundtrack album is now available on all major music platforms

Press release: Monday 11th December 2017, London, UK - Kenny Young’s soundtrack album for WonderWor[...]
The tactical turn-based JRPG "Legrand Legacy" is coming to PC on the 24th of January

The tactical turn-based JRPG "Legrand Legacy" is coming to PC on the 24th of January

Press release: Hong Kong - Dec. 7, 2017 - Legrand Legacy, the nostalgic love letter to classic JRPG[...]
"Hellmut: The Badass from Hell" offers closed beta access if you pre-order via GOG

"Hellmut: The Badass from Hell" offers closed beta access if you pre-order via GOG

The New ‘Behind the Scenes’ Video Reveals How Modern Recording Techniques Achieve Retro Sounds. P[...]

Google ads

Our sponsors

Kinguin
EwinRacing Calling Series Gaming Chairs
TGG v2.4 © 2014 - 2017 *The Gaming Ground* all rights reserved
twitch icon youtube icon google plus icon twitter icon facebook icon rss icon
alexa
Privacy policy
TGG ethics policies