Spend $15 to get a free game • Horror games on GOG Connect • 200+ deals up to -90%.

Press release:
OCT 26 – Scary good deals are coming to GOG.com – the digital game store that’s all about DRM-free treats. Come and knock on our door, grab a handful of Halloween offers from 200+ deals up to 90% off. Spend $15 or more to get a free game, and check out horror games on GOG Connect.

It all begins October 26, 1PM UTC / 3PM CET / 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT.

We stocked up on some full-size treats this year:
Get Tales from the Borderlands for FREE when you spend 15 USD or more during the Halloween Sale – it’s a story-based romp through the ridiculous world of Borderlands, and one of the most beloved Telltale Games productions.

Horror comes to GOG Connect, add nearly thirty scary games to your account during the sale, including: Hand of Fate, SOMA, Amnesia, Layers of Fear, and more. GOG Connect is a great way to build up your GOG library, letting you claim select Steam purchases for a DRM-free copy on GOG.com – learn more on GOG.com/connect

Last but not least: the deals! We’ve put up over two hundred games on sale with bundles and discounts as high as -90%. Our favorites include:
Quake and DOOM classics (-66%); D&D Bundle with Forgotten Realms, Ravenloft and more (-66%); Hotline Miami (-80%), Call of Cthulhu: Prisoner of Ice & Shadow of the Comet (-75%); The Suffering series (-20%); Darkest Dungeon (-60%) and its Crimson Court expansion (-20%), The Vanishing of Ethan Carter (-80%), Bad Mojo Redux (-90%) – find over two hundred more offers available throughout the entire sale.

What’s more, every Halloween bundle is a “completion bundle”: get even better discounts when you grab all games in a bundle – and if you own some of them already, you just need to get the games you’re missing!

The 2017 Halloween Sale will last until November 2, 11PM UTC / 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT. Amount required to unlock the free game can vary between regions. Free game codes will be distributed via email when the stretch goal is reached.

***Disclosure***
We (TGG) are a part of the GOG family, and we may receive a profit cut out of your purchase via the GOG links in this article.

tgg author avatar jonas ek
Jonas “O.J” Ek
The Gaming Ground
Twitter: @TheGamingGround

More by Jonas Ek:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Nutaku booty calls 728px 90px banner

Save 3$ with our Play-Asia coupon code "thegg"

0 Comments ON " GOG.com has launched their huge Halloween sale "

TGG categories

Advertising spot

Help us stay alive

Paypal Patreon logo

Join our server on Discord

Discord

Google ads (please turn off your adblock)

Advertisement

 

Play-Asia.com - Buy Games & Codes for PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Wii U and PC / Mac.

 

 

nutaku booty calls 160 x 600 px banner

Recent posts

“Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team” has added Roberto Carlos, Morientes, and Guti to its roster

“Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team” has added Roberto Carlos, Morientes, and Guti to its roster

Real World Players Roberto Carlos, Morientes, and Guti added to “Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team”. Pres[...]
“Arcade Spirits” is coming to Steam on February 12th, 2019

“Arcade Spirits” is coming to Steam on February 12th, 2019

Press release: PQube (London, UK) December 12th, 2018 – PQube and developer Fiction Factory Games ar[...]
Stunlock Studios has just released a major holiday update for the "Battlerite" franchise

Stunlock Studios has just released a major holiday update for the "Battlerite" franchise

Press release: Stunlock Studios today released a major holiday update, bringing a slew of new conten[...]
Fall Damage has just launched the closed beta for "BATALJ"

Fall Damage has just launched the closed beta for "BATALJ"

10.000 keys up for grabs - the BATALJ Closed Beta is ready for players – get your Steam key now! Pr[...]
The upcoming heavy metal space saga "Valfaris" has launched its free demo via Steam

The upcoming heavy metal space saga "Valfaris" has launched its free demo via Steam

Press release: Austin, Texas - December 14th, 2018 - Indie game publisher Digital Uppercut has relea[...]
The Last Barbarian - A very interesting +18 lewd Dark Souls-like PC game that needs a lot of polishing

The Last Barbarian - A very interesting +18 lewd Dark Souls-like PC game that needs a lot of polishing

Viktor Black's "The Last Barbarian" is a lewd +18 "Dark Souls" inspired 3D adventure game, whereby y[...]

Google ads (please turn off your adblock)

Our sponsors

Kinguin
EwinRacing Calling Series Gaming Chairs
TGG v2.4 © 2014 - 2018 *The Gaming Ground* all rights reserved
twitch icon youtube icon google plus icon twitter icon facebook icon rss icon
alexa
Privacy policy
TGG ethics policies